Representing manufacturers of the highest quality commercial and industrial HVAC equipment
Contact Us 2017-05-04T14:30:35+00:00

Contact Us

We appreciate your visit to our website.

Please contact us for additional information or assistance.

Mailing Address:

S. J. Rafferty Company, Inc.
2144 Priest Bridge Court
Suite 3
Crofton, MD 21114

Phone: (410) 721-4005
Fax: (410) 721-4009

Email:

General Inquires: sales@sjrafferty.com
RFPs, RFQs and Bid Lists: bids@sjrafferty.com
Accounting: kelly@sjrafferty.com

Steve Rafferty: steve@sjrafferty.com (President)
Joe Gargagliano: joe@sjrafferty.com (Sales & Service Manager)
Andy McPherson: andy@sjrafferty.com (Primary Contact for Consulting Engineers)
Paul Ashton: paul@sjrafferty.com
Daniel Weiner: daniel@sjrafferty.com
David Allen: david@sjrafferty.com

Click here to send us a message online